OUR TEAM

Shimon Friedman

image13

CFO & Partner 

Email: Shimon@Tirno.com

Jacob Friedman

image14

Partner

 Email: Jacob@Tirno.com 

Susan Friedman

image15

Partner

 Email: Susan@Tirno.com 

Abe Hass

image16

Management Director 

 Email: Abe@Tirno.com 

Leah goldstein

image17

Accounting Director

 Email: Leah@Tirno.com 

Sarah Bennet

image18

Legal Director

 Email: Sarah@Tirno.com