OUR TEAM

Shimon Friedman

image2

CFO & Partner 

Email: Shimon@Tirno.com

Jacob Friedman

image3

Partner

 Email: Jacob@Tirno.com 

Susan Friedman

image4

Partner

 Email: Susan@Tirno.com 

Abe Hass

image5

Management Director 

 Email: Abe@Tirno.com 

Leah goldstein

image6

Accounting Director

 Email: Leah@Tirno.com 

Sarah Bennet

image7

Legal Director

 Email: Sarah@Tirno.com